Ciso6 Cyber Security Awards 2023

The CISO6 Cyber Security Awards will celebrate and acknowledge the achievements of cybersecurity leaders who have effectively instigated discernible transformations within their organisations, directly or indirectly contributing to their positive growth.

For award nominations, kindly fill out the form below. Our team member will contact you and share the award nomination questionnaire and other necessary information.


Ciso Of The Year 2023

1 Award

The Best Zero Trust Cyber Security Program Award

1 Award

The Best Supplier Security Verification Program Award

1 Award

The Best It/Ot Security Program Award

1 Award

The Most Disruptive Ciso

6 Awards

2023 Top Board Trusted Ciso Award

1 Award


1 Award


Dr Ramkumar G

Cyber Security & Risk Leader

Global Automotive Major

Kavitha Srinivasulu

Global Head – Cyber Risk & Data Privacy – R&C BFSI – TCS


Bharat Panchal

Chief Industry Relations & Regulatory
Officer – India

Discover Financial Services

Sreeshankar Gurujalam

Sreeshankar Gurujalam

General Manager – Cybersecurity CoE

Siemens Healthineers

Anuprita Daga

Anuprita Daga

President, Chief Information Security Officer

Yes Bank Ltd.

Award Nomination Information Request Form

    Your Name*

    Your Cell Phone Number*

    Your Email ID*



    Send me the Questionnaire for*

    Terms, Conditions & The Process

    Eligibility Criteria

    • Nominations are open to CISOs, CIOs, Heads of IT, Information Security, and IT leaders.

    Rules & Terms

    • All award submissions will undergo a thorough review to ensure they adhere to the Official Rules before they are evaluated by the judges. Entries that are found to violate the Official Rules or are considered inappropriate by the contest organizers, at their sole discretion, will be disqualified. The organizers retain the authority to make the ultimate decision regarding the eligibility of participants in the CISO6 Awards


    Review And Judging Process

    • The judging process consists of two steps, once all entries have been received.
    • Initially, there will be an internal evaluation of all submitted titles, during which CISO6 Awards Jury members will select the top five nominations for each award category.
    • After the final nominees have been chosen for each category, a Jury panel will cast their votes to determine the winners in each category.
    • CISO6 Awards Organizing committee shall not be obligated to provide explanations for the disqualification of entries.
    • If there are no suitable entries, the jury reserves the right to abstain from appointing a winner for any category.
    • The decisions of the jury in all matters related to the awards will be considered final and binding.
    • The announcement of the winners will take place during the CISO6 Awards ceremony at CISO6 Cyber Security Summit & Awards 2023, scheduled for December 8, 2023.


    • We will issue press releases that announce the award winners.
    • There will also be opportunities for media coverage and interviews in various popular media formats, including online, TV, newspapers, radio, and other sources of information related to CXO (CISO/CIO) Communities.
    • In recognition of their achievements, the winners and runners-up will be presented with citations from the awards.

    Good Faith

    • The jury’s decision is absolute and conclusive in matters concerning the awards, whereas the organizers’ decision holds the ultimate authority in matters related to the organization of the awards
    • Participants acknowledge that the organizers are committed to conducting the awards with the best intentions. Nevertheless, unforeseen errors may occasionally arise. As the CISO6 Awards team, we will maintain open communication and welcome your prompt feedback in such situations

    Last Date For Nominations

    • 8th December 2023